NUMERI UTILI

PALAZZO GUALDO

Tel 0444 326317

Fax 0444 327865

SEGRETERIA TRIBUNALE

Tel 0444 546496

Fax 

EMAIL

consiglio@ordineavvocati.vicenza.it


PEC

ordine@ordineavvocativicenza.it


 

ORARI DI APERTURA

PALAZZO GUALDO

dal lunedì al venerdì
dalle 09:00 alle 12:30
dalle 15:00 alle 17:00

TRIBUNALE

dal lunedì al venerdì
dalle 09:00 alle 12:30


Componenti

Presidente
Avv. MANTOVANI Fabio
Telefono0444544698
Emailfabio.mantovani@slfm.it


Vice Presidente
Avv. PASE Anna
Telefono0444 929084
Emailannapase66@gmail.com


Segretario
Avv. GHIRINI Gherardo
Telefono0444 547808
Emailghirini@studiocarrettaghirini.com


Tesoriere
Avv. MAGARAGGIA Michele
Telefono0444 323084
Emailavv.michelemagaraggia@munari10.it


Consiglieri
Avv. CARRUCCIU Laura
Telefono0444 398939
Emailcarrucciu@pllc.it

Avv. DALLA RIVA Rolando
Telefono0444 990368
Emailr.dallariva@inail.it

Avv. DALL'IGNA Paolo
Telefono0445364544
Emailpaolo@dallignaavv.it

Avv. DE MEO Matteo
Telefono0444 324497
Emailmatteo@demeoavvocati.it

Avv. FIORELLA Mario
Telefono0444 324652
Emailavvocatofiorella@studiofiorella.it

Avv. LIEVORE Valeria
Telefono0444543187
Emailvaleria.lievore@myviatek.it

Avv. MAI Paola
Telefono0444 540363
Emailstudio@mai-chiesa.com

Avv. MAULE Franco Domenico
Telefono0444324701
Emailinfo@studiomaule.it

Avv. PASQUALINI Rosanna
Telefono0444 326019
Emailrosannapasqualini@meusi.it

Avv. RIGONI Roberto
Telefono04441837189
Emailavv.robertorigoni@gmail.com

Avv. ZULIANI Mario
Telefono0445510811
Emailavv.mariozuliani@zulianimario.it

HomeIndietro